Quick Links

Calendar

Download a copy of the Term One Parent Calendar.
Download a copy of the Term Two Parent Calendar.
Download a copy of the Term Three Parent Calendar.

Term 1 Dates


Pre Primary - Year 6 - Wed, Jan 31 – Fri, April 13
Pre Kindy (If your child has turned 3) - Fri, Feb 2
4 Year Old Kindy: Staggered start for the first week with class divided into two groups (Parents have received a letter outlining this). Starting dates will be:
  • Group 1: Wed 31 January
  • Group 2: Thurs 1 February
  • Whole class: Tues 6 February
Pupil Free Days & Public Holidays
Labour Day Public Holiday - Mon 5 March
Pupil Free/Staff PD - Tues 6 March
Good Friday Public Holiday - Fri 30 March
Easter Monday Public Holiday - Mon 2 April
Easter Tuesday Pupil/Staff PD - Tues 3 April

Learn more about 2018 Term Dates

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
4
5
  • 9:15a Mass Easter Octave (Readings of Day) 9:15am (Y4-6) Yr 5
    Start: 9:15am-9:15am
6
7
8
  • 4:30p EPIC Dad's Event BYO Yokine Adventure Playground
    Start: 4:30pm-6:30pm
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
2
  • EASTER MONDAY – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
3
  • EASTER TUESDAY – PUPIL/STAFF HOLIDAY
4
5
  • 9:15a Mass Easter Octave (Readings of Day) 9:15am (Y4-6) Yr 5
    Start: 9:15am-9:15am
6
  • Assembly – Year 3
7
  • 9:30a Parish/School Mass 9:30am Yr 5
    Start: 9:30am-9:30am
8
  • 4:30p EPIC Dad's Event BYO Yokine Adventure Playground
    Start: 4:30pm-6:30pm
9
  • Prayer Assembly – Yr 3
  • Interschool Swimming Carnival
  • 3:30p Parent Teacher Interviews 3:30-6:30pm
    Start: 3:30pm-6:30pm
10
  • Class Prayer Yr 4
  • 3:30p Parent Teacher Interviews 3:30-6:30pm
    Start: 3:30pm-6:30pm
11
  • 3:30p Parent Teacher Interviews 3:30-6:30pm
    Start: 3:30pm-6:30pm
12
  • 9:15a End of Term Mass Easter Weekday 9:15am Yr 6
    Start: 9:15am-9:15am
13
  • Last day of term
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  • Pupil Free Day
  • STEM PD Day – Staff
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018
May 2018

Quick Links